Gulshara Abdykalikova
Gulshara Abdykalikova Secretary of the State of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Ilesanmi Adesida
Ilesanmi Adesida Provost, Nazarbayev University
Maulen  Akhmetov
Maulen Akhmetov Student, Nazarbayev University, Founder of Kunde Social cafe
Annie  Lo
Annie Lo Senior Vice President and Chief Officer in Asia Pacific, the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) (Singapore)
Charalabos Doumanidis
Charalabos Doumanidis Vice Provost for Research and Interim Dean, Nazarbayev University, Graduate School of Mining and Geosciences
Patrick  Duparcq
Patrick Duparcq Dean, Graduate School of Business, Nazarbayev University
Isak  Froumin
Isak Froumin Academic Supervisor, Institute of Education, Higher School of Economics
Rinat Iskakov
Rinat Iskakov Provost, Satpayev University
Alex James Associate Professor, Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Nazarbayev University
Shigeo Katsu
Shigeo Katsu President, Nazarbayev University
Ivan Krepak
Ivan Krepak 11th grade Student, Nazarbayev Intellectual School of Physics and Mathematics (Almaty, Kazakhstan)
Kamilla Mamatova
Kamilla Mamatova Student, Nazarbayev University
Liliana  Biglou,
Liliana Biglou, Education and Social Impact Consultant
Loretta O’Donnell
Loretta O’Donnell Vice-Provost, Academic Affairs, Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan
Laura  Poole-Warren
Laura Poole-Warren Pro-Vice Chancellor (Research Training) and the Dean of Graduate Research, University of New South Wales (UNSW) (Sydney, Australia)
Daniel Pugh
Daniel Pugh Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences, Nazarbayev University
Kamila Rollan
Kamila Rollan Master Student, Nazarbayev University Graduate School of Education, Chair at Education For All NGO
Aida Sagintayeva
Aida Sagintayeva Dean, Nazarbayev University Graduate School of Education
Jamil  Salmi
Jamil Salmi Global Tertiary Education Expert
Shijie YU
Shijie YU Deputy Director, Ministry of Education Research Center for Online Education (Beijing, China), Director, Tsinghua MOOC, Tsinghua University
Weng Tat Hui
Weng Tat Hui Dean, Graduate School of Public Policy, Nazarbayev University
Vassilios Tourassis
Vassilios Tourassis Dean, School of Science and Technology, Nazarbayev University
Almas Tuyakbayev
Almas Tuyakbayev CEO, Zero to One Labs
Xiaoqiu  WU
Xiaoqiu WU Vice President, Renmin University of China
Andrew Wachtel
Andrew Wachtel Rector, Narxoz University (Almaty, Kazakhstan)
Benjamin W.  Wah
Benjamin W. Wah Provost and Wei Lun Professor of Computer Science and Engineering, Chinese University of Hong Kong (Hong Kong)
Stavros  Yiannouka
Stavros Yiannouka Chief Executive Officer, World Innovation Summit for Education (WISE) (Doha, Qatar)
Charles F.  Zukoski
Charles F. Zukoski Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs, University of New York in Buffalo (Buffalo, NY, USA)