Login
Contacts

Organization contacts

Zakir Jumakulov

E-mail: zakir.jumakulov@nu.edu.kz

Phone: +7 7172 706630

 

Seminar for librarians

Anar Dautova       

Email: adautova@nu.edu.kz     

Phone: +7 7172 706273

 

 

Office of the Provost Session: “Quality Enhancement through Annual Program Review”

Aizhan Mussina    

Email: amussina@nu.edu.kz

Phone: +7 7172 706136

 

School of Humanities and Social Sciences Session: “Preparing Students for an Uncertain Future”

Ibragim Amankulov        

Email: ibragim.amankulov@nu.edu.kz

Phone: +7 7172 709078

 

Session of Graduate School of Education on curriculum development, teaching and assessment

Zakir Jumakulov   

Email: zakir.jumakulov@nu.edu.kz

Phone: +7 7172 706630

 

Session of Graduate School of Education on implementing corporate governance

Dina Gungor

Email: dina.gungor@nu.edu.kz,

Phone: +7 7172 706438

 

Session of Graduate School of Education on conducting research in humanities

Zakir Jumakulov   

Email: zakir.jumakulov@nu.edu.kz

Phone: +7 7172 706630

 

Admissions Office session: “Practical details of selection and admission of students to the Nazarbayev University”

Madina Kuvanysheva

Email: mkuvanysheva@nu.edu.kz

Phone: +7 7172 706123

 

Career Advising Center session: Career Services Management System “CAC CareerNet”

Yevgeniya Kim

Email: yevgeniya.kim@nu.edu.kz

Phone: +7 7172 709016

 

Department of Student Affairs session: “Interaction of Student Affairs units and students government in higher education”

Askhat Bekzhanov

Email: abekzhanov@nu.edu.kz

Phone: +7 7172 706085

 

Center for Preparatory Studies session: “How does NUFYP prepare students for entry into Nazarbayev University Undergraduate Schools”

Zhuldyz Abdualinova

Email: zhuldyz.abdualinova@nu.edu.kz

Phone: +7 7172 706072

 

For Press

E-mail: pressa@nu.edu.kz